2 comments on “Custom Windows 8 Theme

    • The before is different on my PC, as I am running the Release Preview and the final version of Win8 looks quite a bit different (they have removed a lot of the Aero flourishes that are still present on the version I’m running). On my version, this window would look exactly like it does in Win7 or Vista, using Aero.

      In fact, these are changes you may be able to make in Win7, as I made these changes based on the High Visibility Theme. But I don’t have a Win7 machine to check, so I can’t be sure.

Leave a Comment

